I am an artist, I will happily sell a small piece of my soul to those who feel something from what I have created!

Ok, so as an artist I create images for you, from me, these images are often spontaneous and feed directly from my imagination, past experiences, influences and inspiration, my work comes from a feeling, something that brings me calm, excitement, intrigue, I’m not aiming for perfection, I’m looking for natural balance and dynamic flow, I feel art is like a mirror, whoever looks at it will take something different, depending on your experiences in life.

Soon I will add a shop to my blog, for those who would like some of my work, for me the biggest part of creating my art is the sharing of it, and that people enjoy and get something from it, please share your thoughts, and when people appreciate my work enough to buy it then this drives me forward, deeper and deeper, exploring and revealing!

