Notre Damn Cathedral, District 1, Saigon

I often feel put off photographing tourist spots, just because of the volume of photos taken already and it  just feels like a bit of a waste of time, trying to make something original and different, but then many people looking at my blog will never have seen this cathedral before anyway, so I decided to share these, my aim with these shots was to try and create something that has some texture and are just small glimpses of this building, with a bit more mystery, rather than the typical postcard full cathedral images people often take.

church_HDR2 candlethroughhole _MG_3956 _MG_3904

7 thoughts on “Notre Damn Cathedral, District 1, Saigon

  1. That’s good to know. I’ve just begun and having little discourse. Its highly motivating to hear critique. Much of what I write is purposefully controversial. I long for feedback. When asked, can I handle the negative criticism, hell yeah!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

