Swatt Art Weekly 3

Welcome

Firstly here are a few characters I did over the week, the first is an acrylic with gold, silver and red markers for the hair and eyes, am feeling motivated to focus on acrylics and brush work after a few weeks, once I’ve done my tee-shirt and graffiti projects.

This one was done with felts, pretty quickly done, sometimes these guys just pop out.

The next four images are inspired by the body, using felts and markers.

I needed to improve my ear anatomy, so decided to do a few study’s, and these came along after, there is a nice S shape that can be used to simplify the inner ear.

These following three pictures are abstracts, created using markers.

Thanks for reading, if you had any problems reading this please let me know, I hope you liked some of my work from the past week, I do appreciate comments and feedback, see you next Monday.

Sam Watterson
swatttoon
wechat/skype: sozznevoules
www.samwatterson.co.uk

Digital print shop of my work http://society6.com/sozz7

