Finger painting (30)

Wow! I have to say I like finger painting, the feeling and results are pretty nice I think, these are a combination of different techniques, including finger, brush and dribble, finger painting is something new I’m experimenting with at the moment, hope you like.

“Gravitational Pull”

“Hazy Focus”

“Trapped”

“Full Steam Ahead”

“Looking Down”

This one is all dribbling not a finger in sight

“Eternal Sun”

“Meanwhile”

“Jiggling Lively”

I like the metallic background and how the shininess comes through the transparent paint in this last painting, I think the next ones will have more metallic in the background.

I have decided to focus more on painting and less on the cards, as I do love painting a lot 😊

See you next week
Sam

Leave a Reply

