some figures!

After reading up on art history and seeing a load of Greek figure art, I felt an urge to add some figures to a few existing paintings of mine, I like to mix things up, to destroy or create something interesting. Since began focusing on art making, about 2 years ago, I have steered away from most representational imagery, though I have not really been pushing it away from what I’m doing,  it just didn’t interest me, but now it seems to be, so let´s see what happens with figures, as well as other representational elements, in the meantime here are a few updated paintings from yesterday:

collage-2016-10-29-22_15_21

Leave a Reply

